Board of Directors

The NEI3A Board members represent the 18 counties served.

2019 Board Member Include:

  • Dan Anderson, Tama
  • Kathy Babcock, Chickasaw
  • Jacob Bates, Butler
  • Dan Byrnes, Allamakee
  • Diane Dawley, Poweshiek
  • Joyce Denczek, Dubuque 
  • Elaine Eshbaugh, Black Hawk  
  • Rev. Joe Greemore, Black Hawk  
  • Shirley Helmrichs, Delaware   
  • Jessica Ledtje, Grundy
  • Jean Maddux, Black Hawk
  • Marna Mitchell-Butler, Marshall
  • Patrick Murray, Howard
  • Greg Orwoll, Dubuque
  • Connie Perry, Hardin   
  • Vicki Rowland, Fayette  
  • Dean Thompson, Winneshiek  
  • Clark Wilharm, Bremer   
Call 1-800-779-8707 or complete a Request for Information

Empowering you to age with confidence.