A Big Thank You

We appreciate those who support our mission of empowering older individuals to age with dignity and independence!

Northeast Iowa Area Agency on Aging would like to thank our supporters. The donations and grants we receive allow us to live out our mission of helping older persons respond to their evolving needs and choices. Thank you to the following 2023 supporters!


  • Melanie Lageschulte
  • Margaret Parks
  • Janet Luchtenburg
  • Tami Hendenskog
  • Lorraine Weidler
  • Sisters of Charity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • DuTrac Community Credit Union
  • Gail Wangen
  • Susan McFarlane
  • St Edwards Church
  • Friends of NCATS
  • Duane and Charlotte Westpfahl
  • Abigail Murphy
  • Collins Aerospace
  • Susan Nordhues
  • Frontstream
  • Evansdale Amvet 9-67 Aux 31
  • St. Angsar Lutheran Church
  • Mary Ohrt and Deb Pidnelk
  • Sandra Doubek
  • Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Veridian Credit Union
  • Dennis McKelvie
  • Louise Tracy
  • Danny Cornell


  • CBE Group Casual For a Cause
  • CDBG- Home Mods
  • CDBG-Iowa Café
  • Community Foundation of Allamakee County
  • Community Foundation of Bremer County
  • Community Foundation of Butler
  • Clayton County Foundation For the Future
  • Community Foundation of Delaware County
  • Community Foundation of Dyersville
  • Community Foundation of Fayette
  • Community Foundation of Jackson County
  • Community Foundation of Tama County
  • Community Foundation Winneshiek County
  • Dubuque ECR Funds
  • Dubuque UW FEMA EFSP funds
  • Gemini Inc. Decorah
  • Cedar Valley United Way Transportation Grant
  • United Way of Dubuque Area Tri-States
  • Cedar Valley United Way Special Assistance Home Modification/ Material Aid
  • Marshalltown Area United Way
  • United Way of Winneshiek County
  • Waverly Shellrock Area United Way
  • University of Iowa BLN Grants
  • Waterloo Housing Trust Fund
  • Theisens More for Your Community Grant

If you would like to donate to help provide valuable services to older individuals, make an online donation or call Lisa Wetzel at 319-874-6879.

Empowering you to age with confidence.